Welcome to the cannabis growing issues and help section. Use this section to ask about issues, deficiencies and other problems you encounter while growing cannabis. To become part of our online cannabis growing community click here to register.

Twisted leaves, yellowing and brown spots, help needed!

Get help fixing cannabis deficiencies and issues
veroxas

Twisted leaves, yellowing and brown spots, help needed!

Post by veroxas »

Hello everyone, I'm growing lemon haze auto and I'm having continuous problems. It's my first time growing in coco (pro +) and I feed it with advanced nutrients micro, bloom, grow + roots + calmag. I was over watering it first but now stabilised watering and feeding. I give it 1ml of calmag, micro, grow and bloom per 1l water, ec goes up to 0.8 with RO water keeping ph at 6. It's 3 weeks old in 6l fabric pot under 100w spider farmer light and humidifier at 60%.

Brown spots appeared recently but twisting and yellowing was there right from the start.

Anybody can recognise the symptoms?

Brown spots seems like calcium deficiency and twisted leaves perhaps PH problem symptom, evem though I think I'm feeding it right...

Thanks for all the help guys!

Last edited by The Aspie Toker on Sun Dec 13, 2020 12:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Fixed image formatting.

London Seed Centre   The Cannabis Experts - You Tube
veroxas

Re: Twisted leaves, yellowing and brown spots, help needed!

Post by veroxas »

I switched to RO water to see if it will help with current problems and growth in general, also saves me hassle keeping tap water in container for 24h for chemical evaporation, here in uk water has a lot of chlorine...

Are you sure about dropping calmag? Coco has no nutes and from what I researched, calmag is crucial in coco.

I will try out your advice and see what happens :)
These users thanked the author veroxas for the post:
2-Scoops (Mon Dec 14, 2020 1:25 pm)

seymore_budz
Respected Member

Post by seymore_budz »

:morning: