You are viewing the introduce yourself section. New here? Post a message in this section to introduce yourself to the community and get to know the members and become part of the friendliest online cannabis growing community on the internet!
If this is your first visit you will need to register to access the forums full features and enter our many competitions. Register here

OLMACCA INTRO

Introduce yourself to our friendly cannabis community of like minded growers
olmacca

OLMACCA INTRO

Post by olmacca »

Hi everyone,
I am olmacca aka old mukka I have been learning the craft for a couple of years, and I am here to learn more from asking questions and sharing experiences with other members.
At the moment i have two small grow spaces.
1- 60x60x140 with a HLG 135 and 4" extraction, growing 4 MelonBerry Zoda FEM from Conscious Genetics.
2- 60x60x90 with a 20w LED and 2 PC fans for extraction, growing 1 Critical Express Auto from Posotronics, 1 Sweet Gelato Auto from Sweet Seeds, 1 Ginger Punch from Kannabia Seeds and 1 Zkittlez Auto from Original Sensible Seeds.
Future wise, I badly need a lamp upgrade as the 20w LED lamp I am using is to be used with my cloner or the propagator. Also would like to be able to expand my grow spaces to experiment with some regular plants and try to cross some strains.

Sent from my SM-A705FN using Tapatalk

These users thanked the author olmacca for the post (total 4):
The Aspie Toker (Wed Aug 05, 2020 5:06 am) • Keeno (Wed Aug 05, 2020 11:33 am) • Nanook (Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:56 pm) • IMO (Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:22 pm)

The Aspie Toker
GR420 Leg End

Re: OLMACCA INTRO

Post by The Aspie Toker »

Welcome aboard. Check out Invisible Sun. Their lights are the biz. I'm not saying that because they are our sponsors, but because they make great LED lights. They are also silent and dimmable - two things that appeal to me.
Never give advice. Wise men don't need advice. Fools won't take it.

olmacca

Post by olmacca »