Welcome to the cannabis growing section. Discuss and share knowledge about growing cannabis. To become part of our online cannabis growing community click here to register.

New to this, could use some advice

Knowledge base and discussions for growing cannabis
Pork Chop Express

New to this, could use some advice

Post by Pork Chop Express »

Hi all. I apologize if this has been answered somewhere already and I'm sure you get this alot however... I'm new to this and I think I've gone wrong.

Over the years I've struggled with arthritis in my feet and hands so last year I decided to grow a plant on my patio to see if it helped with the symptoms, everything was good but come October it wilted and did. So this year I've tried again - it's looking ok but the buds are very small and don't seem to be growing. I'm rotating it between very well lit windows so that it gets good sunlight and feeding it three times a week but I suspect this one will wilt and die also.

Is there any tips and advice someone could throw my way to get a potted plant to produce buds that I could then experiment with?

Thankyou in advance. Take care all

Sent from my moto g(50) using Tapatalk

Keeno
Site Admin

Re: New to this, could use some advice

Post by Keeno »

Welcome to Growroom420.

It's difficult to kmagine exactly what's going on with the plant without seeing it. Could you please a picture of the plant.

Having been outside the plant should have been producing flowers/buds by October. There must be more going on here.

When did you plant the seed?

MommaB
Plant Of The Year Winner 2022

Post by MommaB »