Welcome to the hydroponic cannabis growing section. There are many ways to grow cannabis in hydroponic setups. Use this section to discuss your ideas, methods and ask any questions you may have about growing cannabis in hydroponic systems. To become part of our online cannabis growing community click here to register.

NFT MADE EASY

Discuss growing cannabis hydroponically
Nanook
Respected Member

NFT MADE EASY

Post by Nanook »

NFT MADE EASY - A beginners guide to monster crops while being lazy
By the Black Grouse 2018
THIS IS A WORK IN PROGRESS - Just a little project I put together to try and help others. Feel free to add to it etc in the comments - or question things.

Introduction:-

I have been growing marijuana for many years now and I have used various techniques like soil, soil-less mix, deep water culture, recirculating deep water culture and NFT. I have also used a variety of lights, fans, filters, environmental controllers and believe I have perfected one of the easiest ways to pull 4 ounce minimum per plant with very little work involved.
I am writing this in hope it can help some others master this amazing plant for medicinal or recreational use.

If anyone has any disagreements please feel free to contact me, no flaming please though as this is purely what I have found to work. There are hundreds of other books and videos available so please don't stop at this one unless you are as lazy as me :)

I must also add, I am not a writer.
I should also add I have not been given money or goods to name certain brands, its just what I use... although I am happy to accept anything free ;)

Disclaimer – some of the images here are stolen from various places online... if anyone's upset sorry, this was not my intention.

If anyone gets caught doing this illegally... again, this is NOT my problem, we all have free will!

SHOPPING LIST -

Seeds x10 ( We use 8 but expect a few not to do well, if they all sprout just pick the best looking ones and bin the other two )