You are viewing the introduce yourself section. New here? Post a message in this section to introduce yourself to the community and get to know the members and become part of the friendliest online cannabis growing community on the internet!
If this is your first visit you will need to register to access the forums full features and enter our many competitions. Register here

New member new grower

Introduce yourself to our friendly cannabis community of like minded growers
Cannaman
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

New member new grower

Post by Cannaman »

Hello everyone I stumbled across this site and thought I would sign up, I'm new to growing so pleas bear with me I'm just sick of smoking shit weed and hopefully grow my own quality weed (well that's the idea) I must admit I haven't done much reading and I'm struggling to navigate the site so if anyone could point me in the right direction that would be a great help and thanks for letting me sign up x

Keeno
Site Admin

Re: New member new grower

Post by Keeno »

Welcome to the forum!

We are all here for that reason buddy, you will not regret growing your own, most street weed hasnt beed dried properly and never get any cure, you are in for a treat.

The forum is very new, literally been up a couple of weeks. Information is being added all the time. What would you like to know?

Cannaman

Post by Cannaman »

Nice to meet you keeno Where to start lol I will tell you what I have so far and hopefully you can tell me what else I need?

So I have a 1.2x 1.2 tent a 4 inch carbon filter and fan combo a 600 light and that's all so far

Keeno
Site Admin

Post by Keeno »

Ok,

Im gonna come straight out with it mate, i dont think your fan and filter will be big enough. Is there any chance you can let me know the brand/model of the fan and filter?

The folloing link is to a thread, its a general guide to setting up your grow area viewtopic.php?f=13&t=96

Bulls
Coco Grower

Post by Bulls »